Skip to main content

Department of Psychology

News and Events

Recent graduate and scholarship winner featured in Hillviews

2016 graduate Alyssa Ojeda, mentored by Psychology faculty member Dr. Sarah Angulo, is featured in the Summer 2016 issue of the Texas State University magazine Hillviews.

The piece profiles her academic success and her interest in PTSD care for veterans.

You can read the article on page 41 of the magazine available here.


TXST Psychology on Twitter

Support and expand College of Liberal Arts Study Abroad Opportunities #stepupforstate
Psychology majors looking for grad school opportunities, check out #TXST School Psych
Check out the article about recent #TXST Psychology graduate Alyssa Ojeda in Hillviews Magazine!